CIsco has changed the DocCD url again

I think Cisco has made some changes to DocCD web site. The entire page has also been relocated to http://www.cisco.com/cisco/web/psa/default.html?mode=prod

I noticed that while trying to access this new link on my Linux Box, the site seem to only be accessible to someone with a CCO account. But when I tried on my Windows Laptop later, it seem to go straight to the documentations without requesting for CCO Account info

Windows Users may not experience this or maybe, Cisco only ask for the CCO info once and bind this on their database. I am still trying to establish all these sequence of events.

But one thing is certain, DocCD is “relocated”

Leave a Reply

